Parents and Carers

Term Dates 

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term begins

Wednesday 8th September

School closes

Thursday 21st October

School re-opens

Monday 1st November

School closes

Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Term begins

Tuesday 4th January

School closes

Friday 18th February

School re-opens

Monday 28th February

School closes

Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022

Term begins Monday 25th April
May Day Holiday Monday 2nd May 
School closes Friday 27th May
School re-opens Monday 6th June
School closes Friday 22nd July

5 Staff Development Days (school closed for pupils):

Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th September 2021, Friday 22nd October 2021, Monday 25th July 2022 and Tuesday 26th July 2022

Governors ask parents/carers not to take pupils out of school during term time and that a formal application to school for leave of absence is required. Absence will only be authorised in exceptional circumstances. This is a legal requirement.

View accreditations

NLSCITT_Logo_NL01_rgb